Video encyclopedia

Dominion of Pakistan


National Anthem of the Dominion of Pakistan 1947 - 1956 - God Save the King


Partition of India & Pakistan 1947


Law of Pakistan the Dominion of Pakistan Islamic Sharia. part 1


Pakistan: Timeline of Flags, Emblems, Monarchs, Presidents, and Prime Ministers (1947-Present)


Why was India Partitioned? (Short Animated Documentary)

Pakistan, also called the Dominion of Pakistan, was an independent federal dominion in South Asia that was established in 1947 as a result of the Pakistan movement, followed by the simultaneous partition of British India to create a new country called Pakistan. The dominion, which included much of modern-day Pakistan and Bangladesh, was conceived under the two-nation theory as an independent country composed of the Muslim-majority areas of the former British India.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!