Video encyclopedia

2000 CONCACAF Gold Cup


2000 Gold Cup Canada 2, Mexico 1 - Richard Hastings Golden Goal


2000 Gold Cup Semi-Final - Canada 1, T&T 0 - Watson goal


2000 (September 3) Mexico 7-Panama 1 (World Cup Qualifier).avi


Moment 2: Canada wins CONCACAF Gold Cup


Copa de Oro Estados Unidos 2000 en countryballs.

The 2000 CONCACAF Gold Cup was the fifth edition of the Gold Cup, the soccer championship of North America, Central America and the Caribbean (CONCACAF), and the 15th overall CONCACAF tournament. It was held in Los Angeles, Miami, and San Diego in the United States. The format of the tournament changed from 1998; it was expanded to twelve teams, split into four groups of three. The top two teams in each group would advance to the quarter-finals. Peru and Colombia were invited from CONMEBOL, and the Republic of Korea were invited from AFC.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!