Video encyclopedia

East Azerbaijan Province


Iran | East Azerbaijan | Landscapes & Nature


شهرستان ملکان آذربایجان شرقی Malekan in East Azerbaijan province


Iran/Tabriz (Tebriz) East Azerbaijan Part 4


Kandovan, Osku, East Azerbaijan Province, Iran


زیبایی هوراند آذربایجان شرقی Horand in East Azerbaijan province

East Azerbaijan Province is one of the 31 provinces of Iran. It is located in Iranian Azerbaijan, bordering with Armenia, Republic of Azerbaijan, Ardabil Province, West Azerbaijan Province, and Zanjan Province. The capital of East Azerbaijan is Tabriz. East Azerbaijan Province is in Regions 3 of Iran, with its secretariat located in its capital city, Tabriz.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Geography 

  • History 

  • Administrative divisions 

  • Culture 

  • Notable people 

  • East Azerbaijan today