Video encyclopedia

2001 ICC Trophy


ICC Champion Trophy Winners List From 1998 To 2017 | Champion Trophy Winners


Kenya Shock India. Huge Upset . Triangular Series 2001 *Rare*


The Incredible World Cup Final Finish | ICC Cricket World Cup 2019


What is 2002 ICC Champions Trophy?, Explain 2002 ICC Champions Trophy


ICC Cricket World Cup | Mandela 2001

The 2001 ICC Trophy was a cricket tournament played in Ontario, Canada in 2001. It was the qualifying tournament for the 2003 Cricket World Cup. Three spots in the World Cup were on offer and the Netherlands, host nation Canada and for the first time, Namibia all qualified. Scotland failed to qualify losing in the 3rd place play off and finishing fourth. The Netherlands won the final against Namibia.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Group stageĀ 

    • FinalsĀ 

    • StatisticsĀ