Video encyclopedia

28/01/1996 The Dallas Cowboys win three Super Bowls in four seasons

Three of the five The Dallas Cowboys' Super Bowl championship wins took place in 1992, 1993 and 1995. Unfortunatelly, discipline and off-field problems started to takE place, which lead to Barry Switzer resigning as their head coach, which inflicted end of this gold era.


  • Essentials 

  • History 

  • Logos and uniforms 

  • Stadiums 

  • Rivalries 

  • Players of note 

  • Radio and television