Video encyclopedia

2004 ICC Champions Trophy


England VS WI @ ICC Champion Trophy Final 2004 (Golden time of cricket)


INDIA VS PAKISTAN 2004 | ICC Champions Trophy | Forgotten Classic


INDIA vs KENYA | 2004 Champions Trophy | FULL HD HIGHLIGHTS


WEST INDIES v/s BANGLADESH | 2004 Champions Trophy | FULL HIGHLIGHTS | CricketRobe Exclusive


West Indies 2004 ICC Champions Trophy : An amazing win!

The 2004 ICC Champions Trophy was held in England in September 2004. Twelve teams competed in 15 matches spread over 16 days at three venues: Edgbaston, The Rose Bowl and The Oval. The nations competing included the ten Test nations, Kenya, and – making their One Day International debut – the United States who qualified by winning the 2004 ICC Six Nations Challenge by the smallest of margins.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Participating nations