Video encyclopedia

2004 ICC Champions Trophy Final


ICC Champion Trophy Winners List From 1998 To 2017 | Champion Trophy Winners


West Indies 2004 ICC Champions Trophy : An amazing win!


2004 Champions Trophy, Michael Vaughan 86 vs Australia


Shoaib Akhtar 4 Wickets vs India at ICC Champions Trophy


ANGRY Indians at Aussies, at their uncultured worst, 2006 Champions Trophy final presentation

The final of the 2004 ICC Champions Trophy was played on 25 September 2004 between West Indies and England at the Oval, London. England qualified into the final by defeating Australia in the first semi final at Edgbaston while West Indies defeated Pakistan at the Rose Bowl in the second semi final. West Indies won the final by 2 wickets at the Oval, winning the 2004 ICC Champions Trophy. This was their first major tournament win since the 1979 Cricket World Cup.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Road to the Final 

    • Result