Video encyclopedia

2005 ICC Trophy


ICC Champion Trophy Winners List From 1998 To 2017 | Champion Trophy Winners


West Indies 2004 ICC Champions Trophy : An amazing win!


ANGRY Indians at Aussies, at their uncultured worst, 2006 Champions Trophy final presentation


Sreesanth's 2-43 in the ICC Champions Trophy I India vs Australia, 12th Match, Mohali, 29/10/2006


Chris Gayle ending career of Glenn Mcgrath : ICC Champions Trophy Final 2006

The 2005 ICC Trophy was a cricket tournament held in Ireland between 1 July and 13 July. It was an international one-day tournament played over 50 overs per side between 12 associate members of the International Cricket Council. It came with the prize of a place in the 2007 Cricket World Cup for the five top-ranked teams, and with the prize of official One Day International status from 1 January 2006 for the five top-ranked teams along with Kenya, who had already been given official one-day status until the 2009 ICC Trophy and a spot in the 2007 World Cup.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Firsts 

    • Competition format 

    • Group matches 

    • Semi-Finals – 9 July 

    • 3rd to 12th place placement matches – 11 July 

    • Final – 13 July 

    • Final standings