Video encyclopedia

FA Community Shield


PES 2019 - FA Community Shield Trophy Celebration


All Community Shield Winners (1908-2017)


Liverpool FC all goals liverpool 2 1 chelsea fa community shield final 2006


Manchester City FC Celebrating with FA Community Shield 2018 ● Chelsea vs Man. City 0-2 ●


eFootball PES 2020 - FA Community Shield Trophy Celebration

The Football Association Community Shield is English football's annual match contested between the champions of the previous Premier League season and the holders of the FA Cup at Wembley Stadium. If the Premier League champions also won the FA Cup then the league runners-up provide the opposition. The fixture is recognised as a competitive super cup by the Football Association.
    • History 

    • Status 

    • Records 

    • Venues