Video encyclopedia

FIFA Women's World Cup


Recreating the FIFA Women's World Cup


New Zealand v Finland - FIFA U-17 Women’s World Cup 2018™ - Group A


A History of the FIFA Women's World Cup


Best Goalkeeper Saves Women's World Cup 2019 France ᴴᴰ


Referees prepare for the 2015 FIFA Women's World Cup™

The FIFA Women's World Cup is an international football competition contested by the senior women's national teams of the members of Fédération Internationale de Football Association (FIFA), the sport's international governing body. The competition has been held every four years since 1991, when the inaugural tournament, then called the FIFA Women's World Championship, was held in China.
  • Types 

  • History 

  • Format 

  • Attendance 

  • Hosts and results 

  • Broadcasting and revenue