Video encyclopedia

Ghosts I–IV


Nine Inch Nails - Ghosts I - 4


Nine Inch Nails - Ghosts I - IV


Nine Inch Nails- 1 Ghosts I


Nine Inch Nails - Ghosts I - 3


Photography Inspired by Nine Inch Nails : Ghosts I-IV

Ghosts I–IV is the sixth studio album by American industrial rock band Nine Inch Nails, released on March 2, 2008 by The Null Corporation. The album's production team included Nine Inch Nails frontman Trent Reznor, studio collaborators Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder, and instrumental contributions from Alessandro Cortini, Adrian Belew, and Brian Viglione. Reznor described the music of Ghosts as "a soundtrack for daydreams", a sentiment echoed by many critics who compared it with the work of Brian Eno and Robert Fripp. The songs are unnamed, and are identified only by their track listing and group number.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Release facts 

  • Release chronology 

  • Also related