Video encyclopedia

Gilda Joyce: Psychic Investigator

Book review


Gilda Joyce Psychic Investigator by Jennifer Allison

Book adaptation


The Ghost Sonata - Chapter 1

Gilda Joyce, Psychic Investigator is the first book in the Gilda Joyce mystery series for children written by Jennifer Allison. Gilda Joyce, Psychic Investigator was published by Dutton Children's Books. There are three books in the series: Gilda Joyce: Psychic Investigator; Gilda Joyce: The Ladies of the Lake; and Gilda Joyce: The Ghost Sonata.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!