Video encyclopedia

Freaknik: The Musical


Adult Swim Freaknik The Musical Sixth Promo (2010)


Freaknik: The Musical trailer for Cartoon Network


Adult Swim Freaknik The Musical DVD Promo (2010)


History of Adult Swim (Week 6) - Freaknik: The Musical / Schedule / Video Promo


Freaknik Promo HD

Freaknik: The Musical is a musical television special produced by T-Pain. It features the voice of T-Pain as the Ghost of Freaknik, as well as the voices of entertainers such as Lil Wayne, Young Cash, Snoop Dogg, Sophia Fresh, and Rick Ross, and comedians such as Andy Samberg and Charlie Murphy who provide additional voices. It was scheduled to air on Cartoon Network's late night programming block Adult Swim sometime in 2009, but after several push-backs, it premiered on March 7, 2010. The musical is based on the actual music festival of the same name that used to take place in Atlanta, Georgia.
    • Plot 

    • Voice cast 

    • Production 

    • Reception 

    • Home release