Video encyclopedia

ICC Women's World Twenty20


ICC Women's World Twenty20 Promo


India v Australia | Epic montage of the ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2020 final


ICC #WT20 Final Australia vs West Indies Womens Match Highlights


The Women's World T20 is about to come to life!


West Indies v England - Women's World T20 2018 highlights

The ICC Women's T20 World Cup is the biennial international championship for women's Twenty20 International cricket. The event is organised by the sport's governing body, the International Cricket Council (ICC), with the first edition having been held in England in 2009. For the first three tournaments, there were eight participants, but this number has been raised to ten from the 2014 edition onwards. At each tournament, a set number of teams qualify automatically, with the remaining teams determined by the World Twenty20 Qualifier. Australia, having won the tournament five times, are the most successful team.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Qualification 

  • Performance of teams