Video encyclopedia

Group of Seven


[Doc] The Group of Seven and Tom Thomson


Group Of Seven Leaders Gather For Family Photo | TIME


SÍ SE PUEDE. Seven days at PAH Barcelona (trailer)


International Organizations - 6.1 The 3G's: G-7, G-8, G-20


How Powerful Is The G7?

The Group of Seven (G7) is a group consisting of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom, and the United States. These countries, with the seven largest advanced economies in the world, represent more than 62% of the global net wealth ($280 trillion). The G7 countries also represent more than 46% of the global gross domestic product (GDP) based on nominal values, and more than 32% of the global GDP based on purchasing power parity. The European Union is also represented at the G7 summit.