Video encyclopedia

Kenyan Premier League


Gor Mahia FC 5-2 Tusker FC | EXTENDED HIGHLIGHTS | Sat, 31.08.2019 | KPL 2019-20 Round 1


2019/2020 Skillful Soccer Moments (Kenyan Grassroots football)


Wazito FC VS Kcb SC highlights


Eugene Asike Own Goal vs Gor Mahia - Tusker Premier League


Tusker FC vs Sofapaka FC Highlights

The Kenyan Premier League (KPL), also known as the SportPesa Premier League (SPL) for sponsorship reasons, is a professional league for men's association football clubs in Kenya. Standing at the top of the Kenyan football league system, the league was formed in 1963 under the Kenya Football Federation but is now controlled by the Football Kenya Federation. It is contested by 16 clubs and operates on a promotion and relegation system with the Kenyan National Super League. Gor Mahia are the league's current champions and most successful club, with a record 15 titles to their name.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Origin 

  • Corporate structure 

  • Sponsorship 

  • Competition 

  • 2019–20 Clubs 

  • Head coaches 

  • Previous winners 

  • Top scorers in recent seasons