Video encyclopedia

Kurdistan Province


What is Kurdistan Province?, Explain Kurdistan Province, Define Kurdistan Province


Iran Palangan village, Kurdistan province روستاي پالنگان استان كردستان ايران


Iran Baneh city, Kurdistan province, People & Business activities مردم و فعاليتهاي بازرگاني بانه


Iran Kurdistan province, Border guards مرزبانان استان كردستان ايران


Iran Kurdistan province, Uraman county بخش اورامان استان كردستان ايران

Kurdistan Province is one of the 31 provinces of Iran. The province of Kurdistan is 28,817 km² in area which encompasses just one-fourth of the areas in Iran inhabited by Kurds. It is located in the west of Iran, in Region 3, and bound by Iraq on the west, the province of West Azerbaijan to its north, Zanjan to the northeast, Hamedan to the east and Kermanshah to the south. The capital of Kurdistan Province is the city of Sanandaj. Other counties with their major cities are Marivan, Baneh, Saqqez, Qorveh, Piranshahr, Bijar, Kamyaran, Dehgolan, Diwandarreh and Sarvabad.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!