Video encyclopedia

Lublin Voivodeship


A wind farm (Lublin Voivodeship, Poland) with a beautiful view #Shorts


The Tragic City Of Lublin (1944)


Lublin Voivodeship


Lublin Voivodeship speedart


Rejowiec, Lublin Voivodeship

Lublin Voivodeship, or Lublin Province, is a voivodeship, or province, located in southeastern Poland. It was created on January 1, 1999, out of the former Lublin, Chełm, Zamość, Biała Podlaska and (partially) Tarnobrzeg and Siedlce Voivodeships, pursuant to Polish local government reforms adopted in 1998. The province is named after its largest city and regional capital, Lublin, and its territory is made of four historical lands: the western part of the voivodeship, with Lublin itself, belongs to Lesser Poland, the eastern part of Lublin Area belongs to Red Ruthenia, and the northeast belongs to Polesie and Podlasie.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!