Video encyclopedia



What If The Maghreb Countries United


The History of North Africa Explained (Morocco,Egypt, Libya, Tunisia, Algeria)


What is the Maghreb? | DEFINE


7 . What makes the Maghreb the least integrated region in Africa?


North Africa Explained || उत्तरी अफ्रीका || Maghreb Region || माघरेब क्षेत्र

The Maghreb, also known as Northwest Africa or Northern Africa, Greater Arab Maghreb, Arab Maghreb or Greater Maghreb ; or by some sources the Berber world, Barbary and Berbery is a major region of North Africa that consists primarily of the countries Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Libya and Mauritania. It additionally includes the disputed territories of Western Sahara and the cities of Melilla and Ceuta. As of 2018, the region has a population of over 100 million people.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Terminology 

  • History 

  • Population 

  • Religion 

  • Geography 

  • Culture 

  • Genetics of the Maghreb population 

  • Medieval regions