Video encyclopedia

Major League Soccer


Alphonso Davies ALL GOALS: Before Bayern, Davies Lit Up Major League Soccer


Throwback to how the Major League Soccer MLS took penalties in the 90's


Best of Major League Soccer in 2011... So Far


Nani BRACE: Incredible Skill Goal + Beautiful Curler from Outside the Box


🇺🇸 🇨🇦 USA • CANADA • MLS • Major League Soccer • 1996 - 2019


Who caught your eye? Top 5 player revelations at the #MLSisBack Tournament: https://t.co/97P8PtF6Rs https://t.co/e4HawOVhFH


Three goals and a spot in the #MLSisBack Final. Sebastian Blanco has had himself a tournament. 👊 https://t.co/ImnymKnsaN


“The memories and impact will never be forgotten.” Sound on. 🔊 🎥: @AlexiLalas https://t.co/gsgMsgLoet


On this day in 2009, @landondonovan gave us this goal of the year beauty. 😍 https://t.co/sk0lYmrYUf

Major League Soccer (MLS) is a men's professional soccer league sanctioned by the United States Soccer Federation which represents the sport's highest level in the United States and Canada. The league comprises 26 teams—23 in the U.S. and 3 in Canada and constitutes one of the major professional sports leagues in both countries. The league plans to expand to 30 teams with the additions of Austin FC and Charlotte in 2021, then Sacramento Republic FC and a St. Louis franchise in 2022.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Competition format 

  • Teams 

  • History 

  • League championships 

  • Organization 

  • Media coverage