Video encyclopedia

Lois McMaster Bujold



I'm Proud To Be Part of the McMaster Family



TOP 20 Lois McMaster Bujold Quotes



Lois McMaster Bujold - 10 Best Books



Shards of Honor by Lois McMaster Bujold



Listen To Top 10 Lois Mcmaster Bujold Audiobooks, Starring: Knife Children: A Story in the World of

Lois McMaster Bujold is an American speculative fiction writer. She is one of the most acclaimed writers in her field, having won the Hugo Award for best novel four times, matching Robert A. Heinlein's record, not counting his Retro Hugo. Her novella "The Mountains of Mourning" won both the Hugo Award and Nebula Award. In the fantasy genre, The Curse of Chalion won the Mythopoeic Award for Adult Literature and was nominated for the 2002 World Fantasy Award for best novel, and both her fourth Hugo Award and second Nebula Award were for Paladin of Souls. In 2011 she was awarded the Skylark Award. In 2013 she was awarded the Forry Award. In 2017 she won a Hugo Award for Best Series, for the Vorkosigan Saga.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!