Video encyclopedia



All The F1 Constructors' Champions In History


Mclaren and Lewis F1 constructor and driver champions 2008


F1 Mclaren Spying Scandal 2007


Evolution of the McLaren Formula 1 Car!


McLaren stripped of constructors' points and fined US$100M in spy case

McLaren Racing Limited, competing as McLaren F1 Team, is a British Formula One team based at the McLaren Technology Centre, Woking, Surrey, England. McLaren is best known as a Formula One constructor but has also competed in and won the Indianapolis 500 and the Canadian-American Challenge Cup (Can-Am). The team is the second oldest active team after Ferrari. They are the second most successful team in Formula One history after Ferrari, having won 182 races, 12 Drivers' Championships and eight Constructors' Championships. The team is a wholly owned subsidiary of the McLaren Technology Group.