Video encyclopedia

Mid Wales


Mid Wales ICD


Mid Wales


Mid and West Wales Region Young Ambassador programme


Mid Wales ICD 2018 -2019


houses for sale mid wales west wales property

Mid Wales is the name given to the central region of Wales. The Mid Wales Regional Committee of the National Assembly for Wales covered the counties of Ceredigion and Powys and the area of Gwynedd that had previously been the district of Meirionydd. A similar definition is used by the BBC. The Wales Spatial Plan defines a region known as "Central Wales" which covers Ceredigion and Powys. If Mid Wales is classed as Ceredigion and Powys, the area would be 6,962 square kilometres.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!