Video encyclopedia

Marion Raven



Marit Larsen talks about restarting M2M with Marion Raven



Marion Raven - Here I Am (Official Music Video) (4K)



Marion Raven - Break You [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO]



Marion Raven and Meat Loaf - It's All Coming Back To Me Now (Live in HD)



Marion Ravn - It's All Coming Back To Me Now (Live NRK TV 2014)



En liten videohilsen fra Bankfjæra i Lødingen! Akustisk turné starter i morgen! https://t.co/vw8kTt5ca7



I miss the tour and my band already!! http://t.co/ZvKZ81l607

Marion Elise Ravn, known as Marion Raven, is a Norwegian singer and songwriter. Raven formed the pop duo M2M with Marit Larsen, though they ceased performing together in 2002. Raven was later signed as a solo artist by Atlantic Records with the release of her solo debut album, Here I Am in 2005. In 2006, Raven was signed to the indie record label, Eleven Seven, and in 2007 re-released the songs on her debut album along with a few new songs on an album titled Set Me Free. In 2012, Raven began production of her second album, Songs from a Blackbird, which was released in Norway on 8 April 2013.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Personal 

  • Musician's discography 

  • Musician's facts 

  • Musical instruments 

  • Musical genre 

  • Also related