Video encyclopedia

My Chemical Romance


My Chemical Romance - Welcome To The Black Parade [Official Music Video] [HD]


My Chemical Romance - The Foundations of Decay


My Chemical Romance - Helena [Official Music Video]


My Chemical Romance - The Ghost Of You [Official Music Video]


My Chemical Romance - The Black Parade Is Dead! [Full Concert Video]


Available now. https://t.co/QHty1eNBFr https://t.co/8eLPN8vSGs



My Chemical Romance was an American rock band from Newark, New Jersey, active from 2001 to 2013. The band's best-known lineup consisted of lead vocalist Gerard Way, guitarists Ray Toro and Frank Iero, bassist Mikey Way, and drummer Bob Bryar, accompanied by keyboardist James Dewees since 2007. Founded by Gerard, Mikey, Toro, Matt Pelissier, and later joined by Iero, the band signed to Eyeball Records and released their debut album I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love in 2002. They signed with Reprise Records the next year and released their major label debut Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge in 2004. Shortly after the album's release, Pelissier was replaced by Bob Bryar. A commercial success, the album was awarded platinum status over a year later.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Curiosity 

  • Band discography 

  • Band members 

  • Influences 

  • Music band facts 

  • Other sibling musical groups 

  • Concert tours 

  • Significant works 

  • Also related