Video encyclopedia

Myanmar Motion Picture Academy Awards


Best Actress Myanmar Motion Picture Academy Awards 2012


Eaindra Kyaw Zin won Actress in a Leading Role at Myanmar Academy Awards for 2017


၂၀၁၈ ခုႏွစ္အတြက္ အကယ္ဒမီရုပ္ရွင္ဆုေပးပြဲ [Myanmar Motion Picture Academy Awards 2018 LIVE!!]


Best Actor Myanmar Motion Picture Academy Awards 2012


Myanmar Academy 2009 Awards Presentation Ceremony , 23 January 2011 - Part 1

The Myanmar Motion Picture Academy Awards are film awards given annually in Myanmar presented to the biggest achievers in the Cinema of Myanmar. The awards ceremony has been held annually since 1952. Each winner is presented with a golden statue and in recent years also a cash prize. Todate, actor Nyunt Win has won a record seven awards, followed by director Thukha, actor Yan Aung, cinematographer Than Nyunt, editor Zaw Min and director Zin Yaw Maung Maung with six each, and actress Myint Myint Khin, director Mg Tin Oo, actress May Than Nu, actor Kyaw Hein, director Kyi Soe Tun and actress Moh Moh Myint Aung with five each, actress Kyi Kyi Htay, actress Cho Pyone and actor Pyay Ti Oo with four each.
  • Significant winners 

  • TV awards facts 

  • Also related