Video encyclopedia

Perth Glory FC


Sydney FC vs Perth Glory Highlights All Goals Hyundai A-League 7.04.2021


HIGHLIGHTS: Macarthur FC v Perth Glory | 2 April | A-League 2020/21 season


The Perth Glory FC Academy in 170 seconds


Hyundai A-League 2019 Semi Final: Perth Glory 3 (5) - 3 (4) Adelaide United


Perth Glory vs Wellington Phoenix | A-League Highlights


Our New Head Coach... Richie's reign is underway! @ALeague @RichGarcia19 @InceptionVideo #OneGlory https://t.co/5oU5y9ozIf


Glory Goal of the Year...? How do you rate Tomi's bullet header? @ALeague #OneGlory https://t.co/q4r7GNqiXk


Glory Goal of the Year...? Does this effort from @daggers_98 make your short-list? @ALeague #OneGlory https://t.co/ok8NK6rbYv


Glory Goal of the Year? Is this blast from @BFornaroli one of your favourites? @ALeague #OneGlory https://t.co/IRIiX6xJHo

Perth Glory Football Club is an Australian professional soccer club based in Perth, Western Australia. It competes in the country's premier competition, the A-League, under licence from Football Federation Australia. Founded in 1995, Perth Glory is one of three A-League clubs to survive from the now defunct National Soccer League (NSL). Glory entered the A-League competition for the inaugural 2005–06 season, eight years after the club's formation in 1995. Perth won three league Premierships and two Championships in the NSL.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!