Video encyclopedia

Pitcairn Islands


Pitcairn Island (Adamstown) - Lonely but beautiful


We check out Pitcairn and meet its hospitable residents!


The People of Pitcairn Speak


The Bounty: Pitcairn Islands.


Move to Pitcairn Island

The Pitcairn Islands, officially Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands, are a group of four volcanic islands in the southern Pacific Ocean that form the sole British Overseas Territory in the South Pacific. The four islands – Pitcairn proper, Henderson, Ducie, and Oeno – are scattered across several hundred miles of ocean and have a combined land area of about 47 square kilometres (18 sq mi). Henderson Island accounts for 86% of the land area, but only Pitcairn Island is inhabited.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!