Video encyclopedia

Ninne Premistha


Ninne Premistha - Soundarya in - Koila Pata Bavundaa


Aravinda Sametha Movie Child Artist Shares his Experience with Jr NTR | Pooja Hegde | YOYO TV


Ninne Premista movie Koyila Pata Bagundha song Whatsapp status video


Ninne Premistha Climax Scene Dialogues


Ninne preethisuve(2)

Ninne Premistha is a Telugu film produced by R. B. Choudary on Super Good Films banner, directed by R. R. Shinde. Starring Nagarjuna Akkineni, Srikanth, Soundarya, Rajendra Prasad in the lead roles and music composed by S. A. Rajkumar, dialogues were penned by Trivikram Srinivas and cinematography by Shyam K Naidu. The film recorded as Super Hit at the box-office. The film is remake of Tamil Movie Nee Varuvai Ena (1999), starring Parthiban and Devayani in lead roles, with Ajith Kumar in a guest appearance.
  • Movie cast 

  • Movie crew 

  • Movie facts 

  • Also related