Video encyclopedia

North Khorasan Province


North Khorasan province , Bojnurd


North Khorasan Province, Iran. May 22, 2018, The Nationwide Strike of Heavy Truck Drivers


North Khorasan Province, Iran


خراسان شمالی 📌 North Khorasan


#Iran - April 10 - Bojnurd, North Khorasan Province, northeast

North Khorasan Province is a province located in northeastern Iran. Bojnord is the capital of the province. Most people in North Khorasan are Sunni Muslims, who are often Kurds, Turks, Fars, Turkmens and so on, although there is also a small minority of Shias. The counties of North Khorasan Province are Shirvan County, Esfarayen County, Maneh and Samalqan County, Raz and Jargalan County, Jajarm County, Faruj County, and Garmeh County. North Khorasan is one of the three provinces that were created after the division of Khorasan in 2004. In 2014 it was placed in Region 5.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!