Video encyclopedia

Premier Badminton League


When couples fight on court | Chris Adcock vs Gabrielle Adcock | Crazy Badminton Match


"Prithviraj" Akshay Kumar vs Abhishek Bachchan | Celebrity Badminton


Premier Badminton League


Premiere Badminton League 2017 Opening Ceremony Floor Projection


UPSET: Srikanth Kidambi vs Lee Chong Wei | Must Watch Badminton match


📹 | The 8⃣th and the final episode of #HitTheLens challenge feat. @liew_daren & the birthday boy @parupallik! 📸🏸 https://t.co/C85IsSnw2y


Yoo Yeon Seong ➡ 😎👍🏻 @sikkireddy ➡ 😤😏 Catch the ep.3⃣ of the #HitTheLens series👆🏻 https://t.co/b1daA6YKKb


Teacher: Students, this will be a proxy period! 🤫 Backbenchers: https://t.co/nYU4bF0Ghh


We have the 'Adcocks' taking on the #HitTheLens challenge! 😆😌 Watch the 📹 to see who did it better? 😄 https://t.co/q7UqBhj2tu

Premier Badminton League is a franchise league; Sportz & Live Private Limited (Sportzlive) has the rights to operate and execute the Premier Badminton League. It was named Indian Badminton League (IBL) when founded in 2013 then later rechristened to Premier Badminton League before the start of 2nd season in 2016. The inaugural edition of the Indian Badminton League was held in India from 14 August 2013 to 31 August 2013.Hyderabad Hotshots won the inaugural IBL title at Mumbai on 31 August 2013. The second season of the league 2016 Premier Badminton League was held from 2 to 17 January 2016. Delhi Dashers defeated Mumbai Rockets in the final to clinch the title. The third season began on 1 January 2017.