Video encyclopedia

Presidents' Trophy


Tampa Bay Lightning receive Presidents' Trophy for first time


Rangers Ryan Mcdonagh Accepts Presidents Trophy


Nashville Predators presented with first President's Trophy in franchise history


Buffalo Sabres Presidents Trophy Ceremony - 10/5/07


Presidents' Trophy Presentation 4/9/2010

The Presidents' Trophy is an award presented by the National Hockey League (NHL) to the team that finishes with the most points during the NHL regular season. If two teams tie for the most points, then the Trophy goes to the team with the most wins. The Presidents' Trophy has been awarded 32 times to 16 different teams since its inception during the 1985–86 season.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • History 

  • Playoff implications 

  • Earlier best records