Video encyclopedia

Primetime Emmy Award


Brian & Stewie At the Emmy Awards 2007 (Opening)


71st Emmy Awards: Jason Bateman Wins For Outstanding Directing For A Drama Series


70th Emmy Awards: Peter Dinklage Wins For Outstanding Supporting Actor In A Drama Series


71st Emmy Awards: Julia Garner Wins For Outstanding Supporting Actress In A Drama Series


70th Emmy Awards: Claire Foy Wins For Outstanding Lead Actress In A Drama Series

The Primetime Emmy Award is an American award bestowed by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences (ATAS) in recognition of excellence in American primetime television programming. First given out in 1949, the award was originally referred to as simply the "Emmy Awards" until the first Daytime Emmy Award ceremony was held in 1974 and the word "prime time" was added to distinguish between the two.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Fun facts 

    • Rules 

    • Categories 

    • Records