Video encyclopedia

Ontario Hockey Association


Ontario Hockey Association president Brent Ladds retires


2015 OHA Buckland Cup Champions - Toronto Patriots


2018 OHA Sutherland Cup Champions - Listowel Cyclones


2018 OHA Buckland Cup Champions - Wellington Dukes


Blainey v Ontario Hockey Association Top # 5 Facts

The Ontario Hockey Association (OHA) is the governing body for the majority of junior and senior level ice hockey teams in the Province of Ontario. The OHA is sanctioned by the Ontario Hockey Federation along with the Northern Ontario Hockey Association. Other Ontario sanctioning bodies along with the OHF include the Hockey Eastern Ontario and Hockey Northwestern Ontario. The OHA control 3 tiers of junior hockey; the "Tier 2 Junior "A", Junior "B", Junior "C", and one senior hockey league, Allan Cup Hockey.