Video encyclopedia

A Song of Ice and Fire


A Song of Ice and Fire (books 1-5) | Review + Discussion


A Song of Ice and Fire - Book Club #2 (NO SPOILERS)


A Song of Ice and Fire Book Review (Mass Market Paperback Edition)


Winter Is NOT Coming, Still | RIP A Song of Ice and Fire


Book Tier list - Game Of Thrones / A Song Of Ice And Fire

A Song of Ice and Fire is a series of epic fantasy novels by the American novelist and screenwriter George R. R. Martin. He began the first volume of the series, A Game of Thrones, in 1991, and it was published in 1996. Martin, who initially envisioned the series as a trilogy, has published five out of a planned seven volumes. The fifth and most recent volume of the series published in 2011, A Dance with Dragons, took Martin six years to write. He is currently writing the sixth novel, The Winds of Winter.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Fun facts 

  • Plot synopsis 

  • Publishing history 

  • Inspiration and writing 

  • Themes 

  • Reception 

  • Derived works