Video encyclopedia

Toronto Metropolitan University


Toronto Metropolitan University – Convocation 2020-2022


Ryerson University renamed Toronto Metropolitan University


Our new chapter begins now


Toronto Metropolitan University Formerly known as RYERSON UNIVERSITY


The Next Chapter

Toronto Metropolitan University is a public research university located in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. The university's core campus is situated within the Garden District, although it also operates facilities elsewhere in Toronto. The university operates seven academic divisions/faculties, the Faculty of Arts, the Faculty of Community Services, the Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science, the Faculty of Science, The Creative School, the Lincoln Alexander School of Law, and the Ted Rogers School of Management. Many of these faculties are further organized into smaller departments and schools. The university also provides continuing education services through the G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!