Video encyclopedia

Province of Peru


Peru's Geographic Challenge


Provinces of Peru


What Is Hiding Under The World Famous Nazca Lines In Peru | Blowing Up History


Nazca Lines, Peru in 4K Ultra HD


Silversea's Guests Meet the Embera People of Panama's Darien Jungle

The provinces of Peru are the second-level administrative subdivisions of the country. They are divided into districts. There are 196 provinces in Peru, grouped into 25 regions except for the Lima Province which does not belong to any region. This makes an average of 7 provinces per region. The region with the fewest provinces is Callao (one) and the region with the most is Ancash (twenty).
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!