Video encyclopedia

Qom Province


Iran | Qom | Landscapes & Nature


Qom Friday Sermon: Ayatollah Mohammad Saidi Leads Crowd in "Death to Trump" Chants


Iran Qom province, Chlorine production factory كارخانه توليد كلر قم ايران


Iran made Khordad 15th hydro dam, Qom-roud river, Qom province سد پانزده خرداد رودخانه قم رود


Iran Qom province, Fish farming pool استخر پرورش ماهي استان قم ايران

Qom Province, pre-Islamic Komishan/Qomishan, is one of the 31 provinces of Iran with 11,237 km², covering 0.89% of the total area in Iran. It is in the north of the country, and its provincial capital is the city of Qom. It was formed from part of Tehran Province in 1995. In 2011, this province had a population of 1,151,672 out of which 95.2% resided in urban areas and 4.8% in rural vicinities. The province contains the cities of Qom, Jafariyeh, Dastjerd, Kahak, Qanavat & Salafchegan. There is only one county in the province by the name of Qom County.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!