Video encyclopedia

Razavi Khorasan Province


Iran Jashn Abad village, Razavi Khorasan province روستاي جشن آباد استان خراسان رضوي ايران


Razavi Khorasan Province - (استان خراسان رضوی) - ایرانگردی


The first snow of 1399 in Iran, Khorasan Razavi province, Sabzevar city, enjoy my filming💚💛💙💜


Iran Razavi Khorasan province, Malek historical House خانه تاريخي ملك استان خراسان رضوي ايران


(استان خراسان رضوی) Razavi Khorasan Province - ایرانگردی

Razavi Khorasan Province is a province located in northeastern Iran. Mashhad is the center and capital of the province. Other cities are Nishapur, Sabzevar, Quchan, Dargaz, Chenaran, Sarakhs, Shahr Jadid-e Golbahar, Binalud, Fariman, Torbat-e Heydarieh, Torbat-e Jam, Salehabad, Taybad, Khaf, Roshtkhar, Kashmar, Rivash, Bardaskan, Gonabad, Kalat. Razavi Khorasan is one of the three provinces that were created after the division of Khorasan Province in 2004. In 2014 it was placed in Region 5 with Mashhad as the location of the region's secretariat.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!