Video encyclopedia

State or territory of India


Union territory and their capital || Union territories of India 2021


Indian States and Union territories for Kids | Watch and Learn | Animation


Evolution of India States and Territory (1947-2021)


2021 Updated States Capital and Union Territories of India | States and capitals | Indian States


Indian States and Union Territories along with their Capitals 2022 || Indian States and Capitals

India is a federal union comprising 28 states and 8 union territories, for a total of 36 entities. The states and union territories are further subdivided into districts and smaller administrative divisions.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • History 

    • States and Union territories 

    • Responsibilities and authorities