Video encyclopedia

The Chronicles of Narnia


BOOK OVERVIEW | The Complete Chronicles of Narnia Gift Book


The Chronicles Of Narnia 7 Book Box Set - C. S. Lewis


The Chronicles of Narnia | Ranked


The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe by C.S. Lewis (Book Summary and Review) - Minute Book Report


Unboxing The Chonicles of Narnia Box Set

The Chronicles of Narnia is a series of seven fantasy novels by C. S. Lewis. It is considered a classic of children's literature and is the author's best-known work, having sold over 100 million copies in 47 languages. Written by Lewis, illustrated by Pauline Baynes, and originally published in London between 1950 and 1956, The Chronicles of Narnia has been adapted several times, complete or in part, for radio, television, the stage, and film.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Background and conception 

  • Publication history 

  • Books 

  • Reading order 

  • Main characters 

  • Influences 

  • Influences on other works 

  • Christian themes 

  • Criticism 

  • Adaptations of ''The Chronicles of Narnia''