Video encyclopedia

The Seekers


The Seekers - I'll Never Find Another You (1964, HQ STEREO)


The Seekers - Georgy Girl (1967 - Stereo)


The Seekers - I'll Never Find Another You (Australian Farewell Tour 2013 / Live)


The Seekers - A World of our Own (1965 - HQ Stereo)


The Seekers open up about fame, fortune and fallout | Australian Story

The Seekers are an Australian folk-influenced pop quartet, originally formed in Melbourne in 1962. They were the first Australian pop music group to achieve major chart and sales success in the United Kingdom and the United States. They were popular during the 1960s with their best-known configuration as: Judith Durham on vocals, piano, and tambourine; Athol Guy on double bass and vocals; Keith Potger on twelve-string guitar, banjo, and vocals; and Bruce Woodley on guitar, mandolin, banjo, and vocals.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!