Video encyclopedia

WWE Cruiserweight Championship


Triple H reveals the new WWE Cruiserweight Championship: Cruiserweight Classic Live Finale


Tony Nese vs. Buddy Murphy - WWE Cruiserweight Championship Match: WWE 205 Live, April 9, 2019


Rich Swann vs. Neville - WWE Cruiserweight Championship Match: Raw, March 6, 2017


WrestleMania 34 Cedric Alexander wins the WWE Cruiserweight Champion


Enzo Amore vs. Kalisto - WWE Cruiserweight Championship Lumberjack Match: Raw, Oct. 9, 2017

The WWE Cruiserweight Championship is a professional wrestling championship created and promoted by the American professional wrestling promotion WWE on the Raw brand. It is defended on Raw and the cruiserweight-exclusive 205 Live. Unveiled on September 14, 2016, as the award for the Cruiserweight Classic, which was won by TJ Perkins, it is contested in WWE's cruiserweight division by wrestlers at a maximum weight of 205 lb (93 kg). The current champion is Cedric Alexander, who is in his first reign.
  • History 

  • Reigns