Video encyclopedia

StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty


StarCraft II Launch Trailer


StarCraft II - Gameplay Overview


StarCraft II: Heart of the Swarm Opening Cinematic


StarCraft II: Legacy of the Void Opening Cinematic


StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty - Campaign Overview

StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty is a military science fiction real-time strategy video game developed and published by Blizzard Entertainment. It was released worldwide in July 2010 for Microsoft Windows and Mac OS X. A sequel to the 1998 video game StarCraft and its expansion set Brood War, the game is split into three installments: the base game with the subtitle Wings of Liberty, an expansion pack Heart of the Swarm, and a stand-alone expansion pack Legacy of the Void.