Video encyclopedia

Suicide Squad


Suicide Squad - Official Trailer 1 [HD]


Suicide Squad Comic-Con Trailer (2016) - Jared Leto, Will Smith - DC Comics Movie


Suicide Squad - "Harley" [HD]


Suicide Squad - "Joker" [HD]


Suicide Squad - Official Comic-Con Soundtrack Remix [HD]


On the final episode of #Squadtroductions, we meet the fearless leader of Task Force X: Rick Flag. #SuicideSquad https://t.co/HTOzF4dWVp


The holidays are approaching… Have you been naughty or nice? #SuicideSquad https://t.co/NFm5xaK6dG


Witness #SuicideSquad Extended Cut on Blu-ray today! https://t.co/w4jhWonhZ3 https://t.co/4mJbkTg6io


Bring the Squad home on Blu-ray tomorrow! #SuicideSquad https://t.co/w4jhWonhZ3 https://t.co/QIr6cMrUrK

Suicide Squad is a 2016 American superhero film based on the DC Comics supervillain team of the same name. The third installment in the DC Extended Universe, it was written and directed by David Ayer and stars an ensemble cast including Will Smith, Margot Robbie, Jay Hernandez, Jai Courtney, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Joel Kinnaman, Cara Delevingne, Karen Fukuhara, Viola Davis, Ike Barinholtz, Scott Eastwood, and Jared Leto. In the film, a secret government agency led by Amanda Waller recruits imprisoned supervillains to execute dangerous black ops missions and save the world from a powerful threat in exchange for reduced sentences.
  • Fun facts 

  • Movie cast 

  • Movie crew 

  • Movie facts 

  • Awards received 

  • Movie topics 

  • Other DCEU movies 

  • Other superhero comedy movies 

  • Also related