Video encyclopedia

Sum 41

Music artists

Sum 41 is a Canadian rock band from Ajax, Ontario. Originally called Kaspir, the band formed in 1996 and currently consists of lead vocalist/rhythm guitarist Deryck Whibley, lead guitarist Dave Baksh, guitarist Tom Thacker, bassist Jason McCaslin and drummer Frank Zummo.


  • Members of band 

  • History 

  • Side projects and collaborations 

  • Musical style and influences 

  • Internet videos 

  • Awards and nominations 

  • Band members 

  • Discography 

  • Tours