Video encyclopedia


Sükhbaatar is one of nine Düüregs (districts) of the Mongolian capital Ulaanbaatar. It is subdivided into 18 Khoroos (subdistricts). The district was established in 1965 and named after Damdin Sükhbaatar, a Mongolian military leader and revolutionary hero. As of 2004, it had an approximate population of 112,533 in 24,568 households.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • General