Video encyclopedia

TT Pro League awards


Kerry Baptiste TTPro League Golden Boot Award 2009


Kerry Baptiste TTPro League Player of the Year Award 2009


131203 2013 Korea K-League Awards Trouble Maker -- Now


Derek King TTPro League Coach of the Year 2009


2019 TT Pro League Opener Promo - Club Sando v Jabloteh

The TT Pro League awards is an annual awards ceremony commemorating football-related people given at the conclusion of each TT Pro League season since its inauguration in 1999. The ceremony is held prior to the opening match of the following Pro League season. In addition to the annual Golden Boot recipient, the awards ceremony honours the Player, Manager, Referee, Assistant Referee, and Match Commissioner of the previous season. Beginning in 2005, the Pro League has also recognised the best position players of each season. The individual recipients are awarded Best Goalkeeper, Defender, Midfielder, and Forward. There are only two team award recipients each year: Best Team and Most Disciplined Team of the Year.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • General