Video encyclopedia

Tabitha's Secret


Tabitha's Secret ~ Unkind ~ Rob Thomas' Band Before Matchbox 20


Tabitha's Secret - 3 A.M ( Live )




Tabitha's Secret "And Around" Enhanced Audio


2 Unkind (3:17)

Tabitha's Secret was an American rock band formed in March 1990 in Orlando, Florida. It was originally composed of lead vocalist Rob Thomas, John Goff and Jay Stanley on guitar, Brian Yale on bass, and Chris Smith playing drums. In September 1990, Paul Doucette joined the band as a second percussionist, only to replace Chris Smith entirely a year later. Some of the band's most popular songs were "And Around", "Dear Joan", "Unkind", "Forever December", "Paint Me Blue", and "3 A.M.". The group is best known as a precursor to Matchbox Twenty, which was formed by Thomas, Yale and Doucette after the breakup of Tabitha's Secret.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Band discography 

  • Band members 

  • Music band facts 

  • Significant works 

  • Also related