Video encyclopedia

The Unnamable

Book review


The Unnameable of Samuel Beckett

Book adaptation


How Annushka Spilled the Oil - Master and Margarita



The Unnamable.wmv

The Unnamable is a 1953 novel by Samuel Beckett. It is the third and final entry in Beckett's "Trilogy" of novels, which begins with Molloy followed by Malone Dies. It was originally published in French as L'Innommable and later adapted by the author into English. Grove Press published the English edition in 1958.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!